Monday, November 23, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

On the street - Florence


Girl Posing in Front of the Ponte Vecchio, 2014

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015